NW PA Pride Alliance, Inc. Board Members

Name Title Email
Alex Sphon President President@NWPAPride.org or ASphon@NWPAPride.org
Season Crannell Vice President VicePresident@NWPAPride.org or SCrannell@NWpAPride.org
Michael Mahler Treasurer Treasurer@NWPAPride.org or MMahler@NWPAPride.org
Diana Ames   DAmes@NWPAPride.org
Andrew Caswell   ACaswell@NWPAPride.org
Anthony Gressley   AGressley@NWPAPride.org
Jodi Shay   JShay@NWPAPride.org
Kyle Hannon   KHannon@NWPAPride.org
Michael Mooney   MMooney@NWPAPride.org
Steve Wadsworth   SWadsworth@NWPAPride.org

2017 Major Donors - Thanks!


Erie County Department of Health (ECDH)


Community Health Net
Dominic M. Sciamanda, D.O.
Hospice of Metropolitan Erie
Lion's Den Adult Super Store


Drenched Fur
Erie Gay News
Erie Sisters & Brothers Transgender Support Group
Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE)
Lake Erie Counseling Associates
UPMC Hamot

Upcoming Pride Events

Connect with us